Kontakta oss

Inge Karlsson

VD

+46 510 78 76 01

inge@lmv.se

 

George Peterson

Försäljningschef

+46 510 78 76 13

george.peterson@lmv.se

Lars Johansson

Produktion

+46 510 78 76 02

lars.johansson@lmv.se

Stefan Gustavsson

Produktionsteknik

+46 510 78 76 04

stefan.gustavsson@lmv.se

Pontus Johansson

Produktionsteknik

+46 510 78 76 03

pontus.johansson@lmv.se

Tommy Johansson

Produktionsteknik

+46 510 78 76 12

tommy.johansson@lmv.se

Lediga jobb

Personal med kunskap inom skärande bearbetning i metall